Tags

, , , , , ,

As I mentioned in my introductory post, I am planning a wedding. It’s more like trying to plan a wedding since being 900 miles away with no venue or date doesn’t exactly procure progress. I know what I want, but I can’t find it and being so far away has limited my decision-making. Since the one thing that I can control at this point is my color scheme, I’ve finally decided on my bridesmaid dresses.

I absolutely love J.Crew and their bridesmaid dresses are no exception. When I first started thinking about what my girls would wear, I knew it would be J.Crew in some form. Since even in my everyday life and style, I love a good cohesive mismatch, I knew that I didn’t want to go in so much of a traditional route with all girls dressed the same. My colors are going to be modernized neutrals with accents of yellow so, here are the dresses:

