Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

So, it’s been WAY too long since my last post, but in the meantime, I had my Bridal Shower Brunch and I want to show you all what my amazing bridesmaids did for me! The details were so thoughtful and done so well!

Bridal Shower SignWhen I first walked in, I was greeted by this lovely sign and there was no guessing where I was supposed to sit.

Special Seat for the BrideMy beautiful corsage was hand-made by my dear friend and Matron of Honor, Sarah, who plucked the camellia and rosemary straight out of her backyard. She made similar, smaller ones for my mom and future mother-in-law. Adorable! And there’s that dress again, in all her glory with the necklace belt from this post.

A Florida GirlThere’s my Florida Girl making a cameo to put some finishing touches on the decorations! Love her ❤

The RefreshmentsAnother beautiful hand-made sign to adorn the refreshment table!

Tiramisu CupcakesA closeup of those amazing Tiramisu Cupcakes, made from scratch by our darling friend, Brenna. They were delicious!

Bridal Shower BellinisThese Ginger Peach Bellinis were amazing and my maids even decked everyone out with their own Mason Jar. The jars and the lace and southern elegance made me even more excited for the wedding!

Advice for the BrideAdvice for the bride!

Dainty FlowersLacy details…

Forever For AlwaysThis framed piece was actually a gift being utilized as decoration. I fell in love with it when I first saw it and, to my delightful surprise, it was mine to keep! Swoon!

I have the best friends in the world and I have never felt more loved by them than on this day. They went over and above anything I could’ve asked for and I truly had a memorable time. Love you guys!

